Kanopy offers access to more than 30,000 documentaries, movies, and educational videos from thousands of producers such as Criterion Collection, PBS, Great Courses, Kino Lorber and more.
Films on Demand is a streaming video platform, which features videos on a variety of subjects.
Is a comprehensive streaming media collection available to libraries. It delivers more than 67,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
American History in Video provides the largest and richest collection of video available online for the study of American history.
Throughout modern history, cameras have recorded public events, wars, cultural phenomena, and government programs. This collection includes archival and historical films from multiple sources.
Asian Film Online: Volume I offers a view of Asian culture as seen through the lens of the independent Asian filmmaker.
Asian Film Online: Volume II is the sequel to the ground-breaking Asian Film Online Series.
Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video is a collection of documentaries, training videos, and interviews illustrating the strategies, techniques, and experiences of professionals serving on the front lines of justice and public safety.
Current Affairs in Video is a unique streaming video resource featuring a collection of issue-based documentaries from around the world.
Environmental Studies in Video contains 500 hours of film covering all realms of environmental studies, particularly ethics, policy, economics, law, sociology, planning, and environmental science.
Nursing Assistant Education in Video gives students and faculty access to Medcom-Trainex's highly-focused training program on the fundamentals of nursing assistance.
Nursing Education in Video is a unique online collection of videos created specifically for the education and training of nurses, nursing assistants, and other healthcare workers.
The titles in this collection will help prepare students interested in vocational trades, including construction, cosmetology, communication, agriculture, applied engineering, and more.
The Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy is the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of counseling, social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.
Today's Science bridges the gap between science taught in class and real-world discoveries - giving in-depth explanations of important advances in biology, chemistry, environmental science, space, physics, and technology.
Faculty may submit requests for digital streaming video to be used for classes. Please complete the online Faculty Streaming Media Request form to submit your streaming video request.
For best results, please email a list of the titles to library@icc.libanswers.com you wish to use in your course 1-2 months before the start of the semester.
You can check what films are already in use by looking at the Streaming Media List.
The ICC Library may not be able to fill your request but we will do our best to try!